About the War Council

Current Members

Count Marius Lucian Fidelis -Dean of Curriculum

Snorri Bjornsson Riddari РDean of the War Council

Proconsul Caius Rectus Xerxis – Dean of Logistics

Ritter Aiden O’Seaghdha – Dean of Training


IX-500 THE WAR COUNCIL shall be a committee composed of members appointed by the Crown. The duties and responsibilities of the War Council shall be as specified in the War Council charter and such other duties as the Crown may assign. War Council members may be removed or replaced as the Crown deems necessary and should be replaced periodically, as specified in the War Council charter.